Partners

Anytime Storage

Website:
Phone:
507-387-6822

Cardinal Financial

Website:
Phone:
612-987-8687
Contact:
Noel Stiller
Email:
Noel.Stiller@CardinalFinancial.com

NMLS 374167

516 S. Front Street, 5th Floor, Mankato, MN  56001

 


Chrysalis Chiropractic LLC

Website:
Phone:
507-625-9355
Contact:
Jan Taplin

Edward Jones

Website:
Phone:
507-387-2008
Contact:
Gary L. Walters
Email:
gary.walters@edwardjones.com

Offering investment strategies tailored to meet your needs.


Emerald Financial Strategies

Phone:
303-909-7965
Contact:
Patricia Murray
Email:
tricia@emeraldfinancial.biz

Real Life Real Answers

Enriching lives for generations, people before numbers.


Farm Bureau Financial Services

Website:
Phone:
507-257-3276
Contact:
Nathan Mauel
Email:
Nathan.Mauel@fbfs.com

Independent Consultant for Thirty-one Gifts

Website:
Phone:
507-382-1184
Contact:
Pam Sher
Email:
pammyjean723@charter.net

Independent Paint & Flooring

Website:
Phone:
507-345-7009
Email:
ipaf@hickorytech.net

Just Kneaded Massage

Website:
Phone:
507-317-4739
Contact:
Kristy Baker
Email:
kristy_Baker@live.com

Karina Rose Creative

Website:
Phone:
612-269-5457
Contact:
Karina Rose
Email:
karina@karinarosecreative.com

Kato Moving & Storage

Website:
Phone:
507-388-9329
Email:
mayflower@katomoving.com

Kinetic Chiropractic

Website:
Phone:
507-345-7836
Contact:
Dr. Casey Buns, D.C.
Email:
drbuns@kinetic-chiro.com

Pain Relief!

Care for All Ages

Free Consultation

On-Time Appointments

Accident and Injury Care

In-Office W-ray and Rehab

Affordable Care Plans for Those With or Without Insurance


KT Designs

Website:
Phone:
507-381-9881
Contact:
Karen Tetzloff
Email:
ktdzns@gmail.com

Lisa Witt Shiatsu Massage Therapist

Website:
Phone:
507-380-8828
Contact:
Lisa Witt
Email:
lrwitt01@gmail.com

New Song Wellness, LLC

Website:
Phone:
507-508-2365
Contact:
Abby Matzke

Ruch Painting

Phone:
507-514-0841
Contact:
Cassie Ruch
Email:
ruchpainting@gmail.com